Overture with the Arts is excited to host our 3rd Youth Musical Theatre Summer Camp … online! From June 30 to August 20 youth between the age of 5 to 12 will act, dance and sing as they hone their skills in the performing arts. Kids will have a fun filled summer becoming confident performers while making new friends. Participants will also have the opportunity to perform in one online musical theatre production this summer for their family and friends.

PROGRAM INFORMATION

Location: Zoom Workshops (Online)

Dates: Tuesday to Thursday – 10:00AM to 11:00AM & 1:00PM to 2:00PM

Week 1: Tuesday, June 30 to Thursday, July 2 (Open on Canada Day)
Week 2: Tuesday, July 7 to Thursday, July 9
Week 3: Tuesday, July 14 to Thursday, July 16
Week 4: Tuesday, July 21 to Thursday, July 23
Week 5: Tuesday, July 28 to Thursday, July 30
Week 6: Tuesday, August 4 to Thursday, August 6
Week 7: Tuesday, August 11 to Thursday, August 13
Week 8: Tuesday, August 18 to Thursday, August 20

Show Date:
Friday, August 21

ONLY $25.00 (Taxes included)/week

ONLINE REGISTRATION ONLY. Please email info@owta.org

Please Note – Participants who would like to take part in the end of summer show MUST be available July 28 to August 20, 2020.

To register please contact Akilah Newton at akilah@owta.org

Weekly Newsletter

Read each weekly roundup of our 2018 summer campers’ progress and activities:

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Week 6

Week 7

 

Yearbook

Download the 2018 OWTA Summer Camp Yearbook